Calendar of Events

I-80 Quilters Shopping Spree
Saturday, February 25, 2017 10-5
Sunday, February 26, 2017 10-4

Highlander-Clarion Hotel
2500 N Dodge St (Hwy 1 N.)
Iowa City, IA

I-80 Exit 246

*******************************************************************

********************************************************************
Chicago Quilt Festival
Thursday, April 6, 2017 10:00 – 6:00
Friday, April 7, 2017 10:00 – 6:00
Saturday, April 8, 2017 10:00 – 5:00

Donald E. Stephans Convention Center
Rosemont, Illinois

********************************************************************
Central Iowa Quilters Shopping Spree
Friday, April 21, 2017 10-5
Saturday, April 22, 2017 10-4

Holiday Inn Ames, Iowa
2609 University Blvd.

I-35 Exit Hwy 30 West Exit 146.

********************************************************************
******************************************************************
Madison Quilt Expo
Thursday, September 7, 2017 9:00-6:00
Friday, September 8, 2017 9:00-6:00
Saturday, September 9, 2017 9:00-5:00

Alliant Energy Center, Madison Wisconsin

********************************************************************